Team YEPP has made it to the board of the European Youth Forum (YFJ), for the second time in a row.
Tinkara Oblak, International Secretary of SDM Slovenia, was elected today Saturday November 22nd, and takes over from outgoing YEPP delegate Vasia Alexandri of ONNED, Greece.
We congratulate the entire new board and especially its new president, Johanna Nyman. We look forward to working together with Johanna and her team, raising the voice of young people in Europe.
The YFJ board:
President: Johanna Nyman
Vice-Presidents: Luis Alvarado Martinez, Joan Conca Domenech
Board Members: Márcio Barcelos, Stefano Beccari, Dejan Bojanic, Doru Curoşu, Bérénice Jond, Lora Lyubenova, Tinkara Oblak, Ida Sørensen.